Profesores

Nombre Correo (at uv.cl) Telefono (+56 32)
Catalina Arcos catalina.arcos 250 8301
Patricia Arevalo patricia.arevalo 250 8305
Amelia Bayo amelia.bayo 250 5555
Jura Borissova jura.borissova 250 8312
Graeme Candlish graeme.candlish 299 5553
Victor Cárdenas victor.cardenas 299 5554
Omar Cuevas omar.cuevas 250 8492
Michel Curé michel.cure 250 5519
Eduardo Ibar eduardo.ibar 250 8306
Iván González ivan.gonzalez 250 8226
Osvaldo Herrera osvaldo.herrera 299 5558
Yara Jaffé yara.jaffe 250 8309
Radostin Kurtev radostin.kurtev 250 8303
Quintin Molina quintin.molina 250 8302
Veronica Motta veronica.motta 250 8461
Johan Olofsson johan.olofsson
Matthias Schreiber matthias.schreiber 299 5518
Claus Tappert claus.tappert 299 5551
Alfredo Vega alfredo.vega 250 8228
José Villanueva jose.villanueva 299 5557
Nikolaus Vogt nikolaus.vogt 299 5552
Maja Vučković maja.vuckovic 250 8304
Monica Zorotovic monica.zorotovic 299 5556