Investigadores postdoctorales

Name Correo (at uv.cl) Teléfono (+56 32)
Diah Gunawan diahgunawan 250 8457
Lorena Hernandez lorena.hernandez
Thomas Hughes thomas.hughes 299 5557
Miguel Angel Martín miguelangel.martin
Karina Mauco karina.mauco
Matías Montesinos matias.montesinos
Gustavo Orellana gustavo.orellana 299 8307
Clement Perrot clement.perrot