Investigadores postdoctorales

Name Email At
Lorena Hernández García lorena.hernandez uv.cl
Alexander Gallego Cadavid alexander.gallego uv.cl
Mario Sucerquia mario.sucerquia uv.cl
Jacob Crosset jacob.crossett uv.cl
Kshitija Kelkar kshitija.kelkar uv.cl
Yordanka Apostolovski yapostolovski uv.cl
Diego Pallero diego.pallero uv.cl
Andrea Rojas p.andrea.rojas uv.cl
Elisson De Almeida Elisson de Almeida
Zhen Guo zguo npf.cl
Simon Petrus spetrus npf.cl
Antranik Sefilian a.sefilian npf.cl
Lawrence Bilton lawrence.bilton pucv.cl